POLL RESULTS: who will be the next Madonna?

Hello, gang!

It’s time to announce the results of our silly lil’ poll! I asked YOU, “Who will be the next Madonna?”
From the options I gave you, you answered:
  • There will never be another………27% (455 votes)
  • Who the F cares? …………………..24% (414 votes)
  • Lady Gaga …………………………….18% (321 votes)
  • Louise …………………………………..11% (188 votes)
  • Brittney Spears ………………………..7% (122 votes)
  • Taylor Swift ……………………………..4% ( 70 votes)
  • Gwen Stefani ……………………………3% ( 61 votes)
  • Miley Cyrus ………………………………1% ( 26 votes)
  • Christina Aguilera ………………………1% ( 22 votes)
  • Rihanna ……………………………………0% ( 13 votes)
Fun fun fun! I love finding out what you think about things. And, btw, y’all gave me major LOL’s by giving Louise 4th place. 🙂
Also, I’ve been trying to find out what widget Rosie O’Donnell uses for her AskRo section of her blog – I’d love to have something like that on here, but I can’t figure out how to do it. Any one out there a super smart blogger? Email me at ross@helloross.com with any tips. Thanks in advance!
Oh! And look to your right —->! There’s a brand new poll up!
🙂
Ross

Leave a comment